Association of Surgical Technologists

North Dakota State Assembly

Association of Surgical Technologists
Association of Surgical Technologists
LAST MEETING
Last annual meeting with elections was held on 10/07/2017.

LAST BOD UPDATE
Last updated Board of Directors roster was received on 10/13/2017

SALC REP
Your State Assembly Leadership Committee (SALC) Representative is Kim McDuffie, CST, contact email: scrubgirl124@yahoo.com. Your SALC Military Advisor is L. Gene Burke, Jr., CST, FAST, contact email: lburke@augustatech.edu
Address:
PO Box 231
Mandan, ND 58554-0231
Official Website:
http://nd.ast.org
Title Name Term E-Mail
President Leslie Ann Heitkamp, CST, CSFA October 2017 - October 2019 leslie_heitkamp@outlook.com
Vice President Laura L. Gerhart, CST October 2017 - October 2019 gerhartlaura@yahoo.com
Treasurer Cherie K. Frenzel, CST October 2017 - October 2019 cfrenzel38@hotmail.com
Secretary Darcy Lynn Galt, CST October 2016 - October 2018 dgaltst@yahoo.com
Board Director Jessica Lynn Faul, CST October 2017 - October 2019 jessica.faul@ndus.edu
Board Director Lindsey M. Brockberg, CST October 2016 - October 2018 lbrockberg@gmail.com
Board Director Ryan Wade Quick, CST, CSFA October 2016 - October 2018 ryanquick@bis.midco.net
Board Director Samantha Rose Salber, CST October 2017 - October 2019 ssalber@yahoo.com
Board Director Vicky Marie Barsness, CST, CSFA October 2016 - October 2018 vmarschner@yahoo.com